Community Advisory Board

Lisa German

Dean of the University of Minnesota Libraries

Reggie Jackson

Co-owner and Lead Trainer, Nurturing Diversity Partners, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Irene Fernando

Commissioner for Hennepin County

Shannon Smith Jones

Senior Vice President of Community Impact, Twin Cities United Way

Owen Duckworth

Director of Organizing & Policy, The Alliance

Daniel Bergin

Executive Producer, Twin Cities Public Television

Lisa Purcell

Assistant Principal, Roosevelt High School, Minneapolis Public Schools

Dr. Kate Beane

Director of the Minnesota Museum of American Art

Kiarra Zackery

Director of Equity and Inclusion, Twin City Metro Schools